FANTASTIC AD FOR A ROOMATE RENTER. Read Use and Tweet to your needs. Written & used by JL

I am seeking a NON SMOKING, NON DRUG USER, NON ALCOHOLIC roommate to share my two-story stone home. House is in a BEAUTIFUL country location with a farm down the road and a golf course near by.

Within 10 minutes: Douglassville and Boyertown. 15-20 Minutes to Pottstown, 30 minutes to Wyomissing/Reading and Collegeville/Oaks areas.

Full house privileges including off street parking, laundry, & high speed wireless internet. Additional services include lawn care, sewer, trash and snow removal. Respectful use of living room and kitchen. Limited attic storage is possible, but would prefer someone without a lot of personal items/furniture. You will need to provide your own bedroom furniture and you will have a private bedroom. You have a choice of three options: to have your own private “suite” upstairs with two bedrooms ( one MASTER) and a private bath for $550.00, OR one bedroom and a private bath for $450.00, or one bedroom and a shared bath for $400.00. If you take both rooms, you could have one room for relaxing and the other for your bedroom. Both bedrooms are VERY nice and not beat up- with nice hardwood floors and excellent closet space! It’s a very nice and well kept home. (be mindful, this owner lives in Berks county  utilities & tax costs.)

This is a QUIET laid back environment in the country. I am a 49 y/o single male teacher with no kids, two dogs, and one cat. I like to relax when I am home, have a visitor or two occasionally. There will be times when I am not home, so you will have your private time as well. I am looking for a professional, perhaps a teacher or medical professional, who is clean and respectful of other people’s property (no slobs please!). No overnight visitors or firearms/ weapons. No smoking on property, drugs, or alcohol parties. Treat the property respectfully and clean up after yourself. No additional pets in the house. Shoes are taken off in the house. Basically, don’t be a slob or be rude and we’ll get along fine. Please don’t waste my time if you are not a respectful kind person. The benefit to you is that you will have a nice quiet, clean, and comfortable place to live in the country. You know how you are, if you don’t clean up after yourself and you’re not respectful, please don’t bother.

MUST be responsible to pay rent on time- the 1st of each month. Please, if you can’t afford it and you don’t have a steady income, save both of us the grief. One year lease, then month to month. Interview, proof of employment and referrals, and background check are required. Security deposit. No drama easy going professional is what I am looking for. For more info or inquiries, please email me and leave your number and I will call you to discuss.

Reply/Comment/Thoughts/Feelings...?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s